Our DMC Offices

We do not currently have any DMCs in this area. Please check back soon.


Tyrol or Tirol is a state or Bundesland, located in the west of Austria.The state is split into two parts (North Tyrol and East Tyrol) by a 20 km-wide strip of land where the state of Salzburg borders directly on Italy.The capital of Tyrol is Innsbruck.Historically, Tyrol was a County of the Holy Roman Empire, later the Austrian Empire and finally a Kronland of Austria-Hungary.Tyrol is popular for its famous skiing resorts, but also during summer time it offers numerous possibilities for activities. Tyrol consists of no less than 38 scenic holiday regions that boast a great variety of characteristics and highlights: mighty peaks, crystal clear lakes and picturesque towns.

Booking Request