The Azores

The Azores is an archipelago in the Atlantic Ocean, west of Portugal, and is one of the two autonomous regions of Portugal. It consists of nine major volcanic islands and an islet cluster.

Worth a visit are the Lagoa das Sete Cidades, the Lagoa das Furnas, the Lagoa do Fogo, the Horta Harbour, the Faial Caldera, the Capelinhos Volcano, Pico Pequenino, the Angra do Heroismo, the Algar do Carvão Volcano, the Gruta do Natal Cave, Praia da Vitória, the vineyards of Pico, Graciosa, Flores and Corvo.

Booking Request