Spain is a country mostly located in the Iberian Peninsula in south Western Europe, bordering Portugal, France and Andorra. It also consists of the archipelagos of the Canary Islands and the Balearic Islands, the African enclaves of Ceuta and Melilla, and several smaller islands in the Alboran Sea. Its capital and largest city is Madrid. Spain is a member of the United Nations, the European Union, the Eurozone, the Council of Europe, the Organization of Ibero-American States, the Union for the Mediterranean, the NATO, the OECD, the OSCE, the Schengen Area, the World Trade Organization, and many other international organisations. Spain has the world’s third largest number of Unesco World Heritage Sites, after Italy and China.

Surely visit the Alhambra in Granada, La Gran Mezquita in Cordoba, the mountains of Sierra Nevada, the Central Cordillera, the northern Pyrenees, the Picos de Europa, Cadiz, Ronda, Cordoba, Granada, Seville, La Mancha, Toledo, Merida, El Escorial, Segovia, Avila, Burgos, Atapuerca, Leon, Salamanca, Soria, Numancia, Santiago de Compostela, Zaragoza, Barcelona, the Museum Triangle in Madrid, the Museo del Prado, the Reina Sofía, the Picasso Museum, the Salvador Dalí Museum in Figueres, the National Museum of Sculpture in Valladolid, the Guggenheim Museum in Bilbao, and so much more.

Discover Spain

Costa Del Sol
Canary Islands
Booking Request