Russia is the largest country in the world, located in eastern Europe and northern Asia. It borders Norway, Finland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Belarus, Ukraine, Georgia, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, China, Mongolia, and North Korea. Russia is located in eleven time zones. The western part of the country is the most populated and urbanised side.

The capital Moscow is one of the largest cities in the world. Other major cities are: Saint Petersburg, Novosibirsk, Yekaterinburg, Nizhny Novgorod and Kazan. As Russia is huge, there are many places to visit. However, the best sights are located in and around Moscow and Saint Petersburg.

Booking Request